What makes the group a group

Choose from the Optical MEMS Group members listed below or to the left to learn more about us.

Group Contact Information

group director

Dr. Joey Talghader

graduate students

Wing Chan

Merlin Mah

Luke Taylor

Phil Armstrong

Kyle Olson

Andy Brown

undergraduate students

past members